When you are done with one of your forms and want to store it just in case, you can archive your forms. But the question is, what happens to your forms when you move them to the archive? Here is the answer:
Apart from the points above, archived forms can not be accessed by any team members but the owner themselves.
If you would like to learn more, you can visit our related articles here.