Purchase a paid plan and save up to 40%. Hurry up and don’t miss the chillest discount. 🏖️
Are you reducing your team on forms.app, or do you no longer need the team collaboration feature? That’s alright. In this article, you can find out what happens when you downgrade your forms.app account.
When you downgrade your current account to a lower paid account tier, some of your recent team members will be automatically deleted.
When you downgrade your current account to free account, all your team members will be automatically deleted from your workspace.
When you downgrade and lose some of your current team members, you will need to reinvite them after upgrading to a paid plan.