discount

forms.app’in Yıllık Ücretli Planlarına %50’ye varan Black Friday indirimi ile sahip olun.

How can we help you?

forms.app'in nasıl kullanılacağına ve en iyi şekilde nasıl yararlanılacağına dair nokta atışı kılavuzlar.

What happens to the team members when I downgrade my account?

Are you reducing your team on forms.app, or do you no longer need the team collaboration feature? That’s alright. In this article, you can find out what happens when you downgrade your forms.app account. 

What happens if you downgrade your account to a lower paid account? 

When you downgrade your current account to a lower paid account tier, some of your recent team members will be automatically deleted. 

What happens if you downgrade to FREE account? 

When you downgrade your current account to free account, all your team members will be automatically deleted from your workspace. 

What happens if you upgrade after downgrading? 

When you downgrade and lose some of your current team members, you will need to reinvite them after upgrading to a paid plan.

Giriş yap
Form Builder Google Login
Form Builder Facebook Login
Form Builder Apple Login
Form Builder Email Login