How can we help you?

Panduan langsung tentang cara menggunakan forms.app dan memanfaatkannya sebaik mungkin.

What happens to my existing data when I downgrade my account?

When you downgrade your account, your data is not automatically deleted. Your data will be backed up and stored so that you can access it whenever you upgrade your account again in the future. Until you upgrade your account, you will be able to see the first 1000 responses without any issue. 

If you have any questions about the subject, you can easily reach us through the contact form, leave feedback, and solve the issues, if you are facing any. 

Gabung
Form Builder Google Login
Form Builder Facebook Login
Form Builder Apple Login
Form Builder Email Login